John O'Leary Sugarkane - Rockrpix
©Rockrpix - John O'Leary Sugarkane



Sugarkane evolved from original John O'Leary Band which was established in 2002. In 2009 the name was changed and since then the band has trail blazed an unique and uncompromising brand of blues based music and in the course of it's journey, has both thrilled and challenged audiences wherever it has played. 

John O'Leary (vocal/harmonica) Jules Fothergill (guitar) Steve Wright (guitar) Jools Grudgings (keyboards) Roger Inniss (bass) Joachim Greve (drums)

Powered by SmugMug Log In